Sleazy Motel
Hey if you log-in or register you could actually use this forum instead of reading it.
Sleazy Motel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Selling drugs that cause pregnancy since 2011.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Redstone wiring

Go down 
+4
DuskBringer
DeadBunny
XScopeX
Noia
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Noia
Level 2
Level 2

Redstone wiring Empty
PostSubject: Redstone wiring   Redstone wiring Icon_minitimeTue Jul 26, 2011 10:18 am

Since I could not see a thread about the subject I thought it would be a good idea to start one Razz
I for one really suck at building stuff in minecraft, and therefore I have thrown myself into the endless sea of redstone wiring.. I would say I'm still a beginner and if anyone else here know of redstone wiring I think this thread can be used to talk about it and help each other with making diverse contraptions.

And to start out I would like to present one of my contraptions.
Its a bridge that uses the same technology as the door presented in the 1.7 trailer.

Here you see the bridge in its closed state, at the bottom is 2 rows with 3 sticky pistons each. A lever which ain't visible on the pics is used to activate the bridge.
Redstone wiring Pic1fo